Back to All Events

The Liberty Theater and TVAC Presents: The King and I


K&I Poster.jpg

Fri 11/10/2017
at 7:00 PM    The King & I - $10 Family Night!    

Sat 11/11/2017
at 7:00 PM    The King & I  

Sun 11/12/2017
at 3:00 PM    The King & I  

Fri 11/17/2017
at 7:00 PM    The King & I  

Sat 11/18/2017
at 7:00 PM    The King & I  

Sun 11/19/2017
at 3:00 PM    The King & I  

Wed 11/22/2017
at 7:00 PM    The King & I 

Sat 11/25/2017
at 3:00 PM    The King & I  

Sat 11/25/2017
at 7:00 PM    The King & I  

Sun 11/26/2017
at 3:00 PM    The King & I  

Thu 11/30/2017
at 7:00 PM    The King & I - $10 Encore Night!   

Fri 12/1/2017
at 7:00 PM    The King & I  

Sat 12/2/2017
at 3:00 PM    The King & I